top of page

Project Life 101 | Episode 1

Hi! welcome back..

Let’s start with the basics first.

For me, before I can even begin on project life, I will ensure some of these things are within an arm’s reach.

These things which I’m going to break it down to you can help you facilitate your time better into the Project Life groove.

OH! Trust me you need groove..you need lots of groove!!!

What you need?

These are my basic needs before I begin my PL process

The Studio Calico album and the page protectors in size 9x12

Finished page - 9x12 page protectors

PL Cards by Studio Calico

What is exactly project life?

You can visit here for all you need to know about project life

Where to buy?

For Singaporeans – There are always PaperMarket / Made with Love / JA’create / Spotlight

For others – Becky Higgins/Scrapbooking store near you/Online store

Oh and Happy National Scrapbooking day..All the more to start project life and crafting eh! :)

Happy Scrapping! :)

Be Sure to join my giveaway on instagram - azuraalyssa

I hope you enjoy Episode 1 of Project Life 101

Stay Tune for more.. :)

xoxo

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
bottom of page