top of page

2015 Inspiration Album

I'm calling this my go to inspiration album My walking pin-terest My magazine My receipt collector My dream catcher My book of colours My art My craft My love

This album was made entirely out of very cheap cheap things

The album itself cost me about SGD $4

Its a two holed punched album which I got from a local stationary store

The magazine cut outs were collected from magazines from my workplace..We were throwing them anyways and I chose those articles that attracted me..

Some pictures are printed from pinterest...

I also attached some interesting namecards from cafes which I visited this year

Basically, most of the stuff you see here were stuff I already had at home..

So I actually did not spend a dime on making this..

The cover page was made from Jen Hadefield papers pasted over with modpodge(I love this thing)

And the fonts are from American Crafts..

You see I believe anyone can make this simple put together album and its so easy...

Good luck and have fun

I hope you enjoy this video..

Have fun crafters! :)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
bottom of page