top of page

Project Life 101 | Episode 4

Hey!! How's your Sunday so far...

Mine is kinda slow but fruitful..

But I love slow sundays like this..

Right now as I am typing, I am planning my week ahead, catching up on project life and just hanging out with Hubby in our small crampy room..

So here I am again sharing yet another episode of Project Life 101.

I hope you are enjoying these series so far..

There will be more to come for sure...

Did you know I print my own photos?

I do that on my canon selphy CP900 - the latest is the CP910.

Depending on the size of your page protector, there is one crucial step before printing your photos that is necessary before your proceed.

If you are using Becky Higgins 4x6 page protectors - you can go ahead to skip this step and proceed to print your photos directly.

Since I am using the page protector that measure "3 by 4 inches" or "4 by 3 inches" - my photos need to be sized in order to fit the pockets.

Check out here to see the album and page protectors I used.

I used an app on my phone called PicFrame to do this.

It is amazing how easy it is to use - I used to do this on Photoshop on my laptop!

To say that it save my life is merely an understatement of the year! LOL!

Basically, I will start with opening the application on my phone - I do this while watching TV, sometimes on the train back home or even during my lunch break...It takes less than 2 mins (not counting the edits from the previous posts) to perform one framing!

Please follow the steps below to achieve your first 2 photos of "3 by 4 inches" or "4 by 3 inches" frames.

The next episode of Project Life 101 is coming to you this Wednesday. :)

Have fun lifers! :)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
bottom of page