top of page

Project Life 101 | Episode 10

Hey Everyone,

Welcome back to my blog.

How are you doing?

I hope you are doing good.

In Singapore, the long weekends are coming, cant wait for that.. *wink wink*

Today, I'm sharing with you part of my PL process which have been long overdue.

I film this video about 2 weeks ago in the hopes of getting it out asap.

Well, finally tonight, I managed to finish the editing within an hour! yippee to that! LOL!

This video focuses more on picking out project life cards and how I decorate it.

In the future, I will share more on this. I am no expert but I love sharing my process with everyone.

Ok!!

Do Enjoy!

Have fun lifers!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
bottom of page